Subaru

Kocourek Subaru

2600 N. 20th Ave. ,
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (877) 268-8045
  • Service: (866) 852-2285
  • Parts: (877) 273-4637

"Home of The Lifetime Warranty"

Info

I Love Kocourek

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Great Team"

Great Team.  Always friendly, helpful and resourceful Service Department.  Is the best overall in Central Wisconsin!
April 5, 2017

G Michael Hlad, Kocourek Subaru Facebook Review

"Very Nice"

Very nice people to work with.

March 31, 2017

Joe Riederer, Google Reviews Kocourek Subaru

"Great Service!"

We have been going to Kocourek for quite a few years.  Service has always been exceptional.  All the guys will take the time to answer any questions and explaining hands on if necessary.  They are very good people - oriented and all the staff are always pleasant and helpful.

March 17, 2017

Pr5555, Dealerrater.com

"This is our second Subaru "

This is our second Subaru, both have come from Kocourek, both have been by far the most pleasurable auto purchases we have ever had. If anyone is looking to purchase a new vehicle, do yourself a favor and check out Kocourek Subaru. You will be very impressed with the whole dealership. Luke, Dane and Adam were awesome and we thank you guys for a great experience. With that said I would like to thank everyone at the dealership you are all exceptionally professional, really all you have to do is call when they answer the phone they say their name and say they can help and that's exactly what they mean. I will always have a Subaru and as long as this staff is at Kocourek that's where I will buy my Subaru from. I don't want leave out the parts and service departments honestly this is a class act operation. Thanks again Kocourek Subaru.
March 10, 2017
Scott Sisco, https://www.cars.com/dealers/209921/kocourek-subaru/reviews/

"BEST car buying experience"

I had the BEST car buying experience here! Brett M made me feel comfortable and satisfied with my recent purchase. He got me the best deal he could on my trade in and made sure I was getting a reliable vehicle. Dane also made the financing go by so smoothly and quickly! I will definitely be coming to Kocourek for my next vehicle and make sure my friends and family check them out as well. Thanks guys!!!
March 6, 2017

Brittany Horwath, Kocourek Subaru Google Review

"I had such a great experience ..."

I had such a great experience here at Kocourek Subaru. I totaled my car and was feeling very uneasy about what to do next. I met with Luke and Dane and they went out of their way to find me the perfect car. I spent a majority of a Saturday with them and was afraid I was taking up their time due to being indecisive. They assured me I wasn't and that they were simply there to help me. I ordered a few extra parts for my car and they said they would have them shipped within 2-3 days and they were in my car a day later when I went to pick it up! I walked away with a 2014 Subaru Forester XT and couldn't be happier. The process was by far the smoothest I have ever had. Brent made the paperwork super easy and quick. Huge thanks to all the guys at Subaru for helping me and getting me a new set of wheels! Go SUBARU!
March 6, 2017

Shannon Becker, Kocourek Subaru Google Review

"Great experience!"

We came to Kocourek Subaru after an incredibly unpleasant experience with a different dealership in Wausau. We expected the same unprofessional, high-pressure, dishonest behavior that we had come to associate with car sales. Thank you for proving us wrong!!! Tom Jones (sales), you were helpful but never pushy. Thank you for your honest opinion and for directing us toward a reliable vehicle that was within our budget. Brent Schwartz (finance), thank you for walking us through the final closing process and answering all our questions. We appreciated your good humor and straightforward approach. Luke Babcock (sales and finance), a special thanks to you! We were very skeptical at first and approached this sale with a "buyer beware" mentality, but you remained positive, respectful and transparent throughout. You worked exceptionally hard and went above and beyond to help us make our purchase. It was a pleasure doing business with all of you!! We will wholeheartedly recommend Kocourek Subaru to our family and friends.
March 5, 2017


tresch, http://www.dealerrater.com/dealer/Kocourek-Subaru-review-42415/

"I love my Subaru Outback!"

I love my Subaru Outback! It has been everything I could have hoped for. Thank you Kocourek, for helping me find exactly what I was looking for :-) !
February 2017

Michelle Glodowski, Kocourek Subaru Google Review

"Absolutely Love This Place "

Absolutely love this place! I have purchased two vehicles from here and have enjoyed working here as well!

February 8, 2017
Tom Jones, Kocourek Subaru FB Review

"Best Customer Service and Value"

Best customer service and value when I bought my new car! If you asked me I'd refer you to Tom J and Brent S!

February 7, 2017
Katie Helmstadter, Kocourek Subaru FB Review

"Great People"

Great people and got my dream ride and in the color I wanted.
January 2017

Blue Jester, Kocourek Subaru Google Review

"Great time with our WRX"

My experience with them was great, though I did have to go inside to get someone to talk to me, maybe I looked to young or not serious enough. We worked with Sean and things went smoothly. I test drove the car and set up an appointment to have my cars trade in value appraised and the next day I had agreed to purchase a 2015 Wrx. My wife and I have been loving it ever since, and we will be coming back to get a second one in a year or so!

February 26, 2016



WRX Jason, Dealerrater.com

"A Little Tired of My Jeep"

I went here to look a buying an Outback (a little tired of my Jeep). The service from Brent Schwartz and Tom Jones was amazing! They were so knowledgeable about the vehicle not to mention patient!! They certainly had me convinced that this car is for me!

September 30, 2016
Kocourek Subaru FB Page Review

Joanie Kuennen

"Could not ask for a better vehicle"

We have owned our 2017 Forester for 2.5 months now and we could not have asked for a better vehicle. I also want to say thank you to Dane for his outstanding service. He was beyond helpful and knowledgeable about all the vehicles I was interested in. Our next vehicle will be from Kocourek and Dane will definitely be our sales guy.

October 3, 2016

Kocourek Subaru FB Page Review


Ashley Marie

"Best Experience"

Had the absolute pleasure of working with Dane Bjorklund at Kocourek Subaru. Let me tell you this guy right here absolutely sets the bar for professionalism and customer service. If your looking for your next car and at all considering a Subaru, I can't recommend anyone better to work with.

https://www.cars.com/dealers/209921/kocourek-subaru/reviews/#2GgDvrb30cQ1T7xa.99
October 3, 2016
HappyCustomer From Wausau, WI

Kocourek Subaru

2600 N. 20th Ave.
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (877) 268-8045
  • Service: (866) 852-2285
  • Parts: (877) 273-4637

Hours

  • Monday 09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Tuesday 09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Wednesday 09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Thursday 09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Friday 09:00am - 06:00pm
  • Saturday 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • Sunday Closed